Email

Email CRUSA at crusasoccer@gmail.com

or use the form below

Field Address

Fields for Kids

2500 Hauser Road

La Crosse, WI  54603

Mailing Address

PO Box 111

La Crosse, WI  54602-0111

Email Us (Preferred)

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Specific Contacts

President

Jonella Rademacher: president@crusa-soccer.com

Registrar

Deb Post: registrar@crusa-soccer.com

Parent Rep

Deb Post: parentrep@crusa-soccer.com

Uniforms

Serena Bonneville: uniforms@crusa-soccer.com

Concessions

Vanessa Machado: concessions@crusa-soccer.com

Coaches

Tyler Ludeking: coaches@crusa-soccer.com

Tournaments

Robin Swartz: tournaments@crusa-soccer.com

Referees

Brenda Schillinger: referees@crusa-soccer.com

Fundraising

Robin Swartz: fundraising@crusa-soccer.com